CONTACT

CHEFFINS

Michael Jones
D: 01223 271 971
michael.jones@cheffins.co.uk

Luke Davenport
D: 01223 271 974
luke.davenport@cheffins.co.uk

BIDWELLS

Dick Wise
D: 01223 559 553
dick.wise@bidwells.co.uk

Max Bryan
D: 01223 559 485
max.bryan@bidwells.co.uk

Patrick Stanton
D: 01223 559 262
patrick.stanton@bidwells.co.uk

Jack Vestey
D: 01223 559 315
jack.vestey@bidwells.co.uk

 

SAVILLS

William Clarke
D: 01223 347 294
wclarke@savills.com

Philip Ridoutt
D: 01223 347 079
pridoutt@savills.com

Rupert Dando
D: 01223 347 037
rupert.dando@savills.com

 

XLB
Asset Management & Development Management

Simon Bowder
simon@xlbproperty.com

Danielle Bamford
danielle@xlbproperty.com

 

JLL
Managing Agents

Philippa Rawlinson
Senior Site Facilities Manager
philippa.rawlinson@eu.jll.com